Adanla Consult : Exchanger

Arsenal Release Squad To Face Leicester City This Afternoon

Arsenal have released a strong squad that will tackle Leicester City in today’s Premier League fixture at King Power Stadium.

According to Tribuna, Arsenal manager, Unai Emery has released a list of 20 players.

Arsenal head to the game following a 2-3 defeat to Crystal Palace in their last Premier League encounter.

Below is Arsenal’s squad against Leicester City:

Leno, Cech; Maitland-Niles, Mustafi, Koscielny, Mavropanos, Sokratis, Monreal, Kolasinac; Xhaka, Guendouzi, Torreira, Elneny; Iwobi, Mkhitaryan, Ozil, Aubameyang, Lacazette, Nketiah, Willock.

The kick-off time for the match is 12pm in the afternoon.


Enter your email to receive our newsletter:

Delivered by Naijaparry

Did you enjoy what you just read? Then, don’t be stingy. Share with friends and colleagues!
MTN DATA: Exchanger
About Alamu Tosin 7172 Articles
Tosin is the Founder of, an entertainment based website founded in August 2015, poised at giving out accurate information as well as assisting both graduates and undergraduates with career advice towards achieving their set goals.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.